Multifunktionale Heizmaske
  • Multifunktionale Heizmaske - 0 Multifunktionale Heizmaske - 0
  • Multifunktionale Heizmaske - 1 Multifunktionale Heizmaske - 1

Multifunktionale Heizmaske

WARM TOUR® ist Hersteller und Lieferant von multifunktionalen Heizmasken in China, die multifunktionale Heizmasken im Großhandel anbieten können. Wir bieten professionellen Service und besseren Preis für Sie. Wenn Sie an einer multifunktionalen Heizmaske interessiert sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir folgen der Qualität der Gewissheit, dass der Preis des Gewissens, engagierter Service. Heizung einstellbare Maske Fünfstufige einstellbare Temperaturregelung Sicherheit weiche Mundabdeckung Reisen ältere Menschen warmes Artefakt zur Linderung von verstopfter Nase

Anfrage absenden

Produktbeschreibung

Finden Sie eine riesige Auswahl an WARM TOUR


Multifunktionale Heizmaske mit atmungsaktiven Löchern: Wir entwerfen Belüftungsöffnungen in der Nase, um der Hitze zu widerstehen, eine reibungslose Atmung zu gewährleisten und Ihnen immer das Atmen frischer Luft zu ermöglichen. kann Sie bei kaltem Wetter warm halten und Ihre empfindliche Gesichtshaut schützen
Produktparameter
Anwendbare Jahreszeit: Winter
Herkunftsort: Zhejiang, China
Modellnummer: W001
Markenname:WARM TOUR
Produktname: Beheizte Maske/Mundabdeckung
Modell Nr.: W001

Material: Stoff und Kunststoff


Farbe: rosa/weiß/schwarz/grau
Saison: Sieger
Erstausrüster
Größe: 69 x 13 x 4,5 cm
Zahlung:T/T
Verwendung: Sicherheitspatrouille/im Freien/Reisen/täglicher Schutz
1 Jahr Garantie

Multifunktionale Heizmaske Weiches Material: Aus superweichem und dehnbarem Stoff, bequem und winddicht. weich im Griff, leicht und langlebig

Produktmerkmal und Anwendung der multifunktionalen Heizmaske

Hier sind eine Vielzahl von Einsatzmöglichkeiten für diese Atemschutzmaske, vom Mähen bis zum Laufen, Radfahren, Wandern, Skifahren und anderen Outdoor-Aktivitäten in extrem kalten Klimazonen (wenn Sie beim Sport kälteempfindlich sind). Es filtert allergene Pollen. Außerdem kann diese Staubmaske Sie vor Rauch und Asche schützen, wenn Sie in einem Gebiet leben, das zu Waldbränden neigt

Produktdetails

WARME TOUR

Multifunktionale Heizmaske
Wie können Kunden sicherstellen, dass wir alles richtig machen?
Kunden können bei uns über Alibaba Assurance bestellen. Wenn etwas nicht stimmt, schützt Alibaba Ihre Rechte zu 100%. Die lange Geschäftsbeziehung sollte jedoch auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen beruhen. Wir versprechen, unser Bestes zu geben, um Ihnen zu dienen



Hot-Tags: Multifunktionale Heizmaske, China, kaufen, kundenspezifisch, Fabrik, hergestellt in China, Hersteller, Lieferanten

Anfrage absenden

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Anfrage im untenstehenden Formular zu stellen. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten.

EnglishEnglish
Multifunctional Heating Mask
  • Multifunctional Heating Mask - 0 Multifunctional Heating Mask - 0
  • Multifunctional Heating Mask - 1 Multifunctional Heating Mask - 1

Multifunctional Heating Mask

WARM TOUR® is Multifunctional Heating Mask manufacturers and suppliers in China who can wholesale Multifunctional Heating Mask. We can provide professional service and better price for you. If you interested in Multifunctional Heating Mask, please contact with us. We follow the quality of rest assured that the price of conscience, dedicated service. heating adjustable mask Five-speed adjustable temperature control safety soft mouth cover travel elderly warm artifact to relieve nasal congestion

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Find a huge selection of WARM TOUR® Multifunctional Heating Mask, Heating Mask, Warm Mask from China at WARM TOUR. Provide professional after-sales service and the right price, looking forward to cooperation. WARM TOUR heating adjustable mask COLD WEATHER- Half face mask ideal for outdoor winter sports -snowboarding, skiing, motorcycle etc. Water resistant shell with fleece lining for cold, wind, rain, snow protectio


Multifunctional Heating Mask Breathable Holes Design: We design air vents in the nose to resist the heat, ensure smooth breathing, and always allow you to breathe fresh air. can keep you warm in cold weather and protect your delicate face skin
Product Paramete
Applicable Season:Winter
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Model Number:W001
Brand Name:WARM TOUR
Product name:Heated mask/Mouth cover
Model No:W001

Material:cloth and plastic


Color:pink/white/black/gray
Season:winner
OEM & ODM:yes
Size:69*13*4.5cm
Payment:T/T
Usage:Security patrol/outdoors/Travel/Daily protection
Warranty:1 year

Multifunctional Heating Mask Soft material: Made of super soft and stretchy fabric, comfortable and windproof. soft to touch, lightweight and durable 

Multifunctional Heating Mask Product Feature And Application

here are a variety of uses for this dust respirators, from mowing to running, cycling, hiking, skiing and other outdoor activities in extremely cold climates (if you have sensitivities to the cold when exercising). It works in filtering allergenic pollen. Besides, If you live in an area prone to forest fires, this dust mask can protect you from the smoke and ash

Product Details

WARM TOUR® Multifunctional Heating Mask We design air vents in the nose to resist the heat, ensure smooth breathing, and always allow you to breathe fresh air. can keep you warm in cold weather and protect your delicate face skin

Multifunctional Heating Mask
How can customers make sure we make it right? 
Customers can order with us by Alibaba Assurance,if anything wrong, Alibaba will protect your rights 100%.However,the long business relationship should be on trust each other,we promise to try our best to serve you



Hot Tags: Multifunctional Heating Mask, China, Buy, Customized, Factory, Made in China, Manufacturers, Suppliers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.